Cupidon

Double Halo ring - Gold

10.130 €

Fees free Installments available

moyen de paiement

15 Days Money Back Guarantee

● Free delivery, from 2 to 6 weeks for this collection.
● 15 Days Money Back Guarantee to exchange or return your purchase.
● 100% Secured Payment via worldwide acknowledged platforms.
● Carefully packaged jewelry, with its certificate of authenticity.

To learn more, check our Terms of Sale


Each of our gems are natural and supplied accordingly to our Ethics Chart. They are carefully selected in order to offer the best gems' assortment at the highest quality to our customers

*The gems' origin can differ, these informations are for guidance only.
 
Emerald
This rare precious stone is the embodiment of wisdom and patience, its blueish deep and intense green remind us of our mother nature. Our Emeralds are mostly Zambian and could lightly appear with inclusions which enhance the legendary and mysterious color of this incredible gem.
 
Blue Sapphire
Appearing in mythological tales, the blue Sapphire is one of the most desired precious stone from the corundum family. This incredible stone has sublimated the sovereigns' outfit forever across the world. We carefully select this precious stone by naked-eye but also the most valued color tone named as "Cornflower". This divine color exclusively comes from Sri-Lanka. This island is internationally recognized for the quality of their gems.
 
Pink Sapphire
The Pink Sapphire is a precious stone from the corundum family. This shimmering gem is very well valued nowadays and is often used on very elegant and feminine jewelry. We carefully select each of them by naked-eye and we have a preference with a light and tender color called "Baby pink". Our gems come from Sri-Lanka but also from Madagascar or Tanzania.
 
Tanzanite
Discovered by the Masaï below the Kilimanjaro in Tanzania, the Tanzanite exists in this only part of the world in a very limited quantity. This gem is from the zoisite family which is more uncommon than the diamond and showcases exquisite colors from ultramarine to sapphire blue. Our criterias of selection are based on a flawless purity but also rely on an intense blue shaded with a touch of purple.
 
Garnet
Used for thousand years in jewelry, the garnet is a noble gem. Its intense and deep red brings confidence and strength. Sometimes appearing with light inclusions, our high quality gems showcase a dazzling red blood color distinctive from the Mozambique mines.
  
Rhodolite Garnet
Valued for its unique color, the Rhodolite is an iconic gem from the garnet family. Originating from Mozambique, we offer premium quality gems combining purity and gorgeous colors, mixing intense crimson and purple.
   
Amethyst
Elegant and noble, the amethyst embodies wisdom and humility. We only provide you with Zambian crystals for their intense and deep colors. Sometimes appearing with light inclusions, these incredible fine purple gems belong to the quartz family and will bring you a clear mind and serenity.
 

Avis

Based on 16 reviews Add a comment
Description

Handcrafted engagement ring, cast from 18k Rose, Yellow or White Gold. This spectacular jewelry is set with high quality precious or natural premium gemstones, shimmered by two rounds of diamonds, bringing you blazing elegance. Carefully wrapped and delivered with a certificate of authenticity, this is a ring that any woman would love to wear forever!

Gem Weight 1.50 carat 
Gem Size 7 mm Round
Diamond-paved 1 carat
Diamonds Quality G-H / VS2-SI1
Gold Weight 4.50 gr


You may also like

Anoli pour la vie

Bague double halo - Or

9,215 €

Payable en plusieurs fois sans frais

Pierres:
Or 18k:
moyen de paiement

Garantie 15 jours satisfait ou remboursé

Bague de fiançailles en or blanc, rose ou jaune 18k. Ce bijou fait main sur mesure est serti de pierres précieuses et fines de haute qualité sublimées par deux rangs de diamants lui donnant prestige et élégance. Soigneusement emballé et livré accompagné de son certificat d’authenticité, c'est la bague de fiançailles par excellence que toute femme aimera porter pour la vie !

Poids de la Pierre 1.50 carat 
Dimension de la Pierre 7 mm Rond
Poids total du pavage 1 carat
Qualité du pavage G-H / VS2-SI1
Poids total d'Or 4.50 grammes

 

● Livraison gratuite en Europe, 7 à 30 jours pour cette collection.
● Satisfait ou remboursé,15 jours pour retourner ou échanger votre achat.
● Paiement 100% securisé via des plateformes reconnues mondialement.
● Bijou soigneusement emballé, accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité..

Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos Conditions générales de vente

 

Toutes nos pierres sont naturelles et proviennent de fournisseurs en accord avec notre charte éthique. Plusieurs sélections sont faites afin de ne proposer que des pierres de haute qualité à nos clients.

*Les origines des pierres peuvent varier, ces informations restent à titre indicatif.
 
Emeraude
Cette pierre précieuse très rare est symbole de sagesse et de patience, son vert bleuté profond et intense rappelle les forces de la nature d’où elle est extraite. Nos Emeraudes, majoritairement d’origine zambienne, sont sélectionnées avec un léger "jardin" qui vient soutenir la couleur mythique et mystérieuse de cette sublime gemme.
 
Saphir Bleu
Présent dans bien des récits mythologiques, le Saphir bleu, de la famille des corindons est une pierres précieuse des plus convoitées. De tout temps, cette magnifique gemme sublime les tenues des rois et souverains de ce monde. Nous sélectionnons avec soin des pierres pures à l'oeil nu ainsi que l'une des teintes les plus prisées, le bleu dit "Cornflower". Une somptueuse couleur que nous allons chercher exclusivement au sri-Lanka. Cette île reconnue mondialement pour la qualité des ses gemmes.
 
Saphir Rose
Le Saphir Rose, de la famille des corindons est une pierre précieuse douce et intime. Cette sublime gemme très appréciée du monde moderne permet de réaliser des bijoux élégants et féminins. Nous sélectionnons avec soin des pierres pures à l'oeil nu et d'une couleur légère et tendre couramment appelée "Baby pink". Nos pierres proviennent pricipalement du Sri-lanka mais aussi de Madagascar ou encore de Tanzanie.
 
Tanzanite
Découverte par les Maasaï au pied du Kilimandjaro en Tanzanie, La Tanzanite n'existe que dans un seul endroit dans le monde dans des quantités trés limitées. Cette gemme de la famille des Zoïsite bien plus rare que le diamant arbore de sublimes couleurs allant de l'outremer au bleu saphir. Nos critères de sélection sont une pureté irréprochable ainsi qu'une couleur bleue intense nuancée d'une touche de violet.
 
Grenat
Utilisé depuis des millénaires en Joaillerie, le grenat est une pierre noble de caractère. Sa couleur rouge intense apporte force et assurance. Trés pures, nos pierres sont toutes de haute qualité et arborent un sublime éclat sang typique des mines du Mozambique.
  
Rhodolite
Très prisé pour sa couleur particulière, le Rhodolite est une pierre emblématique de la famille des Grenats. Originaires du Mozambique, nous vous proposons des pierres de première qualité alliant une grande pureté et une sublime couleur, mélange intense de pourpre et de violet.
   
Améthyste
Pierre noble et élégante, l'améthyste est par essence la pierre de la sagesse et de l'humilité. Nous utilisons uniquement les cristaux d'origine zambienne, pour leur couleur profonde et intense. Parfois très légèrement incluse, cette magnifique pierre fine violette du groupe des quartz vous offrira clarté d'esprit et sérénité.
 

Avis

Based on 15 reviews Ajouter un commentaire